Call Us Today! (425) 361-2526

Proudly serving Lynnwood, WA and the surrounding area since 2010

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.46

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Treacy j R.

Comments: They gave me a high bid, but said they would reduce the cost because it only took 2 hrs. Which was a fare thing to do! I did appreciate it.

Review Date: 03/21/2017 | Author: Jan J.

Comments: Thomas and everyone we came in contact with were very caring, concientous, professional and we absolutely recommend their company and services! They would get 100 stars if the scale went that high! A pleasure to work with and meet! Jan Johnsen

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: External lines etc could have looked cleaner. They were planning to put in a different filter configuration in but couldn't. They must have forgotten about it and left without finishing the filter box. They could not get back the next day, but fortunately I had the old bracket and put the original configuration back in myself. Being handy I am probably a little critical. Otherwise they did a great job! Good quality best price. Don't hesitate to use them! They gave me an upgraded furnace from the original bid! These are the best people to work with!

Review Date: 12/29/2016 | Author: Greg E.

Comments: I had an issue come up with a part failing just after the one year warranty expired on the labor. Not only did they cover the labor to replace the part they extended my warranty for an additional year. The heat pump systems they installed on my home/duplex have really taken a big bite out of my monthly heating bills. Highly Recommend!

Review Date: 12/20/2016 | Author: Rick M.

Comments: Another company told me I needed very expensive part ($1800+). I got second opinion from Innovative and fixed problem for under $300! Very honest and helpful.

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They where very responsive to a just in time project and that is why cost was 2.5 stars

Review Date: 11/23/2016 | Author: Joe R.

Comments: seeks practical and reasonable solutions

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: Ward B.

Comments: A company with integrity and quality workmanship. Their service personnel are friendly, competent and on time.

Review Date: 12/11/2014 | Author: Fred K.

Comments: Good service and on time

Review Date: 10/10/2014 | Author: Bob O.

Comments: The work did not get done at the time interval 9-11am, but rather began about 2:30pm because of overload of work before being able to get to me. I blame the Company rather than the techician for this issue. The technician did the inspection well, I think and completed it within reasonable timing, as far as I could judge.

Review Date: 10/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Sent review this morning to Home Advisor

Review Date: 09/29/2014 | Author: Homer S.

Comments: Quick response to schedule request and they cleaned up after themselves.

Review Date: 08/20/2014 | Author: Amy P.

Comments: The tech who serviced our system had 30 years of knowledge which he willingly share with us to keep us aware of things to look out for

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Christopher N.

Comments: Not Yet!

Review Date: 12/27/2013 | Author: Matt W.

Comments: Fast response to my Home Advisor inquiry. On time and in my case got it fixed for the service call fee.No complaints.

Review Date: 10/22/2013 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: Fast, professional, and helpful

Review Date: 10/14/2013 | Author: Bud R.

Comments: Nothing else to add.