Call Us Today! (425) 361-2526

Proudly serving Lynnwood, WA and the surrounding area since 2010

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.48

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/16/2018 | Author: April M.

Comments: Okay. I don't think there's enough characters to accurately describe what a phenomenal experience it was working with this company. They were the 3rd of 3 contractors we had out to give us an estimate to install a heat pump. They we're much more knowledgeable and less "car salesman-like." Not pushy at all. They vetoed the ideas other company had of putting the outside unit under the deck "so it isn't noticeable." That, they said, would blow hot air up onto our deck on hot days. Hmmm... that doesn't sound ideal, and showed they were thoughtful. The space where the air handler needed to be installed was small. This is where they REALLY earn their name, "Innovative." Other companies recommended multiple big, ugly ventless units that wouldn't cool the entire house. But these guys said, you have vents! We can make this work! And, they did! We were given 3 options and as it's such a big decision, we agonized over which was the best, but they very patiently answered question after question from email after follow-up email, until we were confident with our choice. They offered to donate our slightly used furnace to someone in need. We really appreciated that. It made us feel better about our decision to replace it. When the heat pump was installed, they checked in to assure everything was working well. When i thought there was a problem, they quickly came out to look at the "problem," even though my unit is one that took time to "learn." And when the hot weather turned warm, they checked in AGAIN. Like, honestly, every company could take lessons from this one. I've NEVER experienced customer service quite like this. It's exceptional. Truly outstanding! We have been so, so, so comfortable in our home and never once regretted our decision to buy the heat pump. And guess what? Even running it 24/7 through the hot summer and cool fall, our electric bill has dropped in comparison to the sane time last year. IT'S paying for ITSELF!! CALL NOW!!!

Review Date: 10/08/2018 | Author: Greg M.

Comments: They were very professional and polite.

Review Date: 09/21/2018 | Author: Sally L.

Comments: They were prompt and professional. Very easy to deal with and I am very happy with the work.

Review Date: 09/07/2018 | Author: Eliot C.

Comments: Overall the experience was great. The sales representative, (Thomas N.), was excellent. He did an awesome job at selling me what he promised at the cost he quoted me, and the HVAC system works at expected. The installer did a great job as well. He was courteous, friendly, and very qualified for the work. He wasted no time at installing the system and getting it running. I would recommend Innovative Comfort Systems to anyone who might be looking for an HVAC system. By far I got the best value for the money. Thanks, Eliot C.

Review Date: 09/06/2018 | Author: Jeremy S.

Comments: Excellent service, vast knowledge, and not hot to sell you something you don't need. I worked with Thomas Ngo and team to have an air purifying system installed, and I couldn't have hoped for a better transaction. Innovative Comfort folks were on time, ready to work, and super friendly. Also, they were clean, which I like. There's almost nothing more aggravating than a service company representative (plumber, HVAC, electrician, etc,) who looks like they just crawled out from under their truck coming in and walking away leaving black hand-prints on the walls. Very conscientious of the homeowners property. Our cost was exactly as quoted, and the equipment works as advertised. After having the air purifying system (Air Scrubber) installed, we were so impressed with the company we called them when we needed a water heater replacement. Same level of service, same consistent pricing, same cleanliness, same great customer service. I highly recommend Thomas Ngo at Innovative Comfort Systems...He's a great representative for a great company.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: William K.

Comments: After running into some issues with the installation of our A/C unit, Innovative Comfort went out of their way to ensure we were happy. I am a tough customer and expect a high level of service. There were some slight issues with an electrician showing up to our house to finish the job, but after a complaint they did everything they could to ensure we were happy. I cannot say enough regarding the service Josh provided throughout the process, and have to commend Gary for the job he did during the installation. The unit is great, the price was one of the best we received, and the service was great. I would recommend Innovative to any friend or family.

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: Shelly S.

Comments: I receive multiple bids for a new AC and Furnace. I did thorough research. Ultimately decided to go with Innovative Comfort Heating and Air based on a recommendation from a co-worker. However, I would of chose them anyway. Thomas was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. The installers were great! The quality and workmanship are amazing. The price is also excellent. I highly recommend them for any service.

Review Date: 06/09/2018 | Author: Eleasha N.

Comments: We did our due diligence and got multiple bids for our full home reno. I was honestly blown away by all Thomas did for our family. Not only did we get the very best price, but he didn't cut any corners on quality and truly went above and beyond to make sure we had the right HVAC system we needed for our home. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Innovative Comfort. Quality and price are most important to me, but I also appreciated that Thomas was personable and very quick in responding.

Review Date: 05/07/2018 | Author: Jeff B.

Comments: Innovative came out to correct some HVAC issues left by a previous contractor. They took care of all the issues and kindly informed me about the inspection process. The inspection passed without any issues. Thomas and Paul were both great to work with and I would hire them again.

Review Date: 02/12/2018 | Author: John G.

Comments: Under the circumstances it was great!@

Review Date: 11/22/2017 | Author: Roberto M.

Comments: good service polite young man. liked my corny jokes

Review Date: 10/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Punctual, expensive but experienced

Review Date: 10/11/2017 | Author: Jaxson M.

Comments: My wife and I recently got several quotes to get air conditioning installed to our home. Innovative came in under most everyone else and we received excellent service! Thomas was amazing to work with - so respectful and responsive. We even had a problem where an electrician could not come to finish the electrical work on a Friday right before Labor Day Weekend and I was originally told we could not get our install complete until the following Tuesday. I explained to Thomas that we did not want to wait that long (especially since we were about to have a heat wave that weekend!) and he immediately got to work and found another electrician to come out Saturday morning to complete the job. They were great!

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Jan G.

Comments: Courteous workman; on time.

Review Date: 09/27/2017 | Author: Rick B.

Comments: They came when they said they would and did the expected work quickly and efficiently.

Review Date: 07/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They work well with the customer and go out of the way to make them happy.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Susan D.

Comments: They showed up on time and did the work they quoted. Estimator, Thomas, was very knowledgeable and friendly (and thorough). The installers very courteous, professional and friendly. Thomas returned a week later to check all was working properly.

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Treacy j R.

Comments: They gave me a high bid, but said they would reduce the cost because it only took 2 hrs. Which was a fare thing to do! I did appreciate it.

Review Date: 03/21/2017 | Author: Jan J.

Comments: Thomas and everyone we came in contact with were very caring, concientous, professional and we absolutely recommend their company and services! They would get 100 stars if the scale went that high! A pleasure to work with and meet! Jan Johnsen

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: External lines etc could have looked cleaner. They were planning to put in a different filter configuration in but couldn't. They must have forgotten about it and left without finishing the filter box. They could not get back the next day, but fortunately I had the old bracket and put the original configuration back in myself. Being handy I am probably a little critical. Otherwise they did a great job! Good quality best price. Don't hesitate to use them! They gave me an upgraded furnace from the original bid! These are the best people to work with!

Review Date: 12/29/2016 | Author: Greg E.

Comments: I had an issue come up with a part failing just after the one year warranty expired on the labor. Not only did they cover the labor to replace the part they extended my warranty for an additional year. The heat pump systems they installed on my home/duplex have really taken a big bite out of my monthly heating bills. Highly Recommend!

Review Date: 12/20/2016 | Author: Rick M.

Comments: Another company told me I needed very expensive part ($1800+). I got second opinion from Innovative and fixed problem for under $300! Very honest and helpful.

Review Date: 12/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They where very responsive to a just in time project and that is why cost was 2.5 stars

Review Date: 11/23/2016 | Author: Joe R.

Comments: seeks practical and reasonable solutions

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: Ward B.

Comments: A company with integrity and quality workmanship. Their service personnel are friendly, competent and on time.

Review Date: 12/11/2014 | Author: Fred K.

Comments: Good service and on time

Review Date: 10/10/2014 | Author: Bob O.

Comments: The work did not get done at the time interval 9-11am, but rather began about 2:30pm because of overload of work before being able to get to me. I blame the Company rather than the techician for this issue. The technician did the inspection well, I think and completed it within reasonable timing, as far as I could judge.

Review Date: 10/01/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Sent review this morning to Home Advisor

Review Date: 09/29/2014 | Author: Homer S.

Comments: Quick response to schedule request and they cleaned up after themselves.

Review Date: 08/20/2014 | Author: Amy P.

Comments: The tech who serviced our system had 30 years of knowledge which he willingly share with us to keep us aware of things to look out for

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Christopher N.

Comments: Not Yet!

Review Date: 12/27/2013 | Author: Matt W.

Comments: Fast response to my Home Advisor inquiry. On time and in my case got it fixed for the service call fee.No complaints.

Review Date: 10/22/2013 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: Fast, professional, and helpful

Review Date: 10/14/2013 | Author: Bud R.

Comments: Nothing else to add.